My Week In Pictures 

I’ve started a new creative project. It’s a book and adventure photography project and I am already adoring it. Basically, I’ll upload a photo everyday of a book or an adventure that I had with a little caption. I’m putting the whole thing on Tumblr. I know it says a “year” of books and travels buuut I fully intend to continue until I feel totally uninspired. Which is pretty unlikely since photo-a-day projects are very much my thing. Follow along if you feel like it!

Here’s what my pictures were since the beginning of July:


  
  
  
I am deeply enjoying this so far and I’m looking forward to the beautiful memories I’ll get to compile in the coming days. Hinthintnudgenudgewinkwink there are exciting things to come!!!!!!!

Always,
Melanie

Leave a Reply

